Apologies

May 8, 2010 at 11:03 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

I’d just like to apologize to anyone who has me on a blog reader or blog catcher or anything like that.

The two million posts that I put up today are all very old posts that I moved over from my old Blogdrive blog because I didn’t want to lose them if and when blogdrive decides to delete me.

All the posts are from February 2007 and before, and wow was it every a trip through memory lane. Also, I wish I could go back to my 2005 self and smack her because I sound like a kindergarten kid with add after Halloween, but whatever.

The me that I am now is SO different from the me that I was then. Maybe someday soon I’ll analyze that a bit, but for now I’ll just relish in the fact that people do grow up…. eventually.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. So far they haven’t shown up in my blog reader. It’s good to have a record of yourself as you grow and change. You don’t know how far you’ve come unless you see where you have been.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

