A Must Read

May 7, 2010 at 4:39 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

So… while I am completely stressing out over this whole wedding thing (15 days, 102 socks done btw) and actually having a good visit with Mom last night (Finally!!) I’m going to pause and tell you guys about a new blog.

This is written by my coworker and she’s only just started, but she’s got more talent in her 3 posts than I have in this whole blog. So much there is thought provoking and I think will really be good conversation in the comments when people get to see it. So I’m advertising a bit for her (she doesn’t know it yet) and I hope you’ll check it out.

Her blog is here so please go over and say hello!

I’m now going back into panic mode as I try to work through all these checklists and double check the guest list…

May I repeat:

AGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

