So….

March 23, 2010 at 1:55 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Sock count is currently at 23 socks

Other than that, not too much going on, I’m going to be trying the dresses on this week sometime, I’m totally going to take my camera so that I can get shots of Grandma’s dress on me (if it fits, which I’m pretty sure it will).

Working on some tummy exercizes, and trying out some Green Monster smoothies to bump up my iron šŸ™‚

Pretty short entry today, but hey, at least I posted right?

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Just popping by to say hi. šŸ™‚

  2. me too, just saying HI !

  3. Yay dresses! Work has started on the Secret Shawl of Secretness.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

