The ups and the downs

February 17, 2010 at 11:42 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

So… my knitting has gone….. down. That’s kind of what happens when you become sick, or busy, or mess up 3 different projects that you’re working on.

However, the up is, I’ve been exercising, to the point that I – Am – SO – STIFF!!! But it’s a good thing. I’m trying to eat healthier too, I actually tried quinoa today and it wasn’t bad. I’m working on adding more veggies and whole grains to my diet, and C and I are looking at getting into a CSA with a friend who’s also trying to get healthier.

So that would be cool!

Anyway, just a short post today to keep things updated. Take care!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. hi there…great to see another post…and I can vouch for the more veggie thing!! It definitely DOES work.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

