Honestly I’m Such A Slacker

April 15, 2009 at 4:23 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Ok so I know I’ve sucked at writing in here, but I’ve honestly been busy. I have kept up with some exercizing, using my WiiFit, going up and down the stairs, working on my crunches.

Now I’ve started a new job (yay!!) and I’m finding that not only am I not exercizing as much, but I’m being very bad and snacking on chocolates, chips and other really bad stuff.

So, since I have from 7-9 in the morning before heading to work, I’m laying down the law for myself.

I’m going to get up, eat breakfast, and then do the 20 minutes of 30 Day Shred which I’ve heard some wonderful things about.

I was finally able to acquire it, and I’m bound and determined to push myself to do it. Besides, by doing it in the morning it’ll get me more energized for work.

I’m doing one thing at a time, so right now it’s getting a morning schedule working for me… once I have this set up, I’m going to be working on my food intake. Right now my lunches include a lot of Michealena’s and quick and easy meals. I will eventually try to cut those back and start eating non-processed, smaller meals that are more nutritious.

We’ll see.

For now I just need to get working on the schedule.

I’ll try to post unflattering pictures of myself tomorrow… maybe that will help motivate me…

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

