I Live!

January 15, 2009 at 10:22 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Honest I do… just with moving and Christmas and all that, I’m still trying to get my life under control.

Once I get my house clean again I may see about wandering through it with my new camera (which I believe has a mic on it so you can hear me chatting during the videos) I just need to get a special memory card to hold more than 1 minute of video.

Either that or figure out how to work MicrosoftVideo or whatever it is.

I am still knitting (to the point of having a very sore wrist) and I have been given books on quilting (to which C rolled his eyes and groaned “aNOTHER hobby???”) so we’ll see what I do.

Right now I’m just trying to get better after taking a tumble down the stairs… luckily my feet just slipped out from under me and I slid down them, but I still jarred my back and I’m all stiff (thank goodness I missed my tailbone)

Anyway, I’m looking forward to actually showing you what I’ve been up to and what the future holds.

Till next time…

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey, We missed you today at Starbucks. I am sorry you fell on your butt! but at least you can still knit. Hope you are feeling better and back to normal very soon.
    Huggs to ya.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

