Psst.. hey… I got something to show you!

November 19, 2008 at 9:02 am | Posted in House, random | 2 Comments

Hey, wanna see something cool?

It’s my first house… we move on Friday, and we got to do a double check through it yesterday. I took the video camera along and did a tour of the house and the back yard. The quality isn’t very good and there’s no sound because it’s just the video function on my digital picture camera, but it works.

I hope you enjoy seeing my new house!

and here’s the back yard:

I’m so excited! Friday can’t come fast enough!

Till Next Time!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I am green with envy over your beautiful new house! You must be so happy with it.

  2. Well the house is great, but I really like the backyard too. The gardener in me just starts imagining all sorts of possibilities.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

