Continuing on my one post per month train…

August 28, 2008 at 9:46 am | Posted in House, random | 3 Comments

Ok, so I know I’ve been very bad with the posting, but trust me, I’ve been busy and I have big news.

C AND I BOUGHT OUR FIRST HOUSE!!!!

Sorry, I’m a little excited.

So it’s a semi, it’s 1500 sq ft, it’s a back split and it’s somewhat open concept.

It’s also gorgeous!

We’ll be moving in end of November, and spend Christmas in our new home!

Because of this, it’s been fall/winter in my head all week. All I can think of is seeing my house with snow all around it, the tree up, the fireplace going.

Oh did I mention it comes with a gas fireplace?

Oh yeah, I’m so thrilled, now I just have to get my head out of the clouds and survive moving (I’m not good with the change thing) and then come January I get to start stressing about the wedding.. but who cares until January, I HAVE A HOUSE!!!

Till next time

-Saff

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Eee! I’m so happy and excited for you! But also really really jealous! *big hugs* Congrats!

  2. Congrats! We bought a house too. We close on Nov 7th.

  3. Congrats on the house! That is very exciting. What part of town is it in?


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

