So…. boring

February 6, 2008 at 4:53 pm | Posted in Peari, random | Leave a comment

I know, it’s been horrible and quiet around here. I have an excuse.

I don’t like my blog to be just typing and words. Some bloggers do, but I know my words are usually not that interesting, funny or entertaining and I like to break it up with at least a picture or two. I’m not an author, I just write what I think… and that’s not much sometimes.

So, the reason I haven’t been posting with lovely pictures… Peari, my wonder kitty, has run off with the cord to my camera. This wouldn’t be a problem as normally she just moves these things to another room, but this time she has hidden it. Hidden it quite well actually. Which isn’t saying much due to the state of my apartment right now.

Which means I have some major cleaning to do, but I’m also deadline knitting right now.. so rest assured, I will be returning with my posting (I actually have my Christmas post begun but it stalled when I realized I couldn’t access my pictures).

I just need to find my $*(&(*&*( cord.

Till next time.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

