Still a Distraction

August 13, 2007 at 2:28 pm | Posted in Costumes, Knitting, Mystery Stole 3 | Leave a comment

This is supposed to be a really cool image telling you the cost of my cadaver… only… the coding won’t work, so I’ll just tell you that I’m worth $5,125 apparently… bleh silly coding.

Ok, so I’m still working like the wind on my MS3, I’m finished Clue 4, and I’m working on the wing. I was hoping to have it finished for this coming Saturday (thinking that once the clue was revealed that would be the end of it) only to find out that there was still at least one more clue to go. I’m just hoping to get it finished in time as it’s for a friend.I was also commissioned a set of warmers, arm and leg, for a Cats costume for this weekend (luckily it’s for some friend’s I’ll see so I don’t have to worry about mailing it or anything). So I’m a little strapped for time and such, as I also have to pack and get ready to fly out to the west coast on Thursday. So busy busy. Sorry for the lack of posting… much much knitting going on.. hopefully lots of pictures.

till next time.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

