Thank you Booty Pal!

March 26, 2006 at 10:27 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I got my first gift from my booty pal! And believe me, it’s spiffy.

I don’t have pics, because again, I don’t have my cam with me, but I figured I would say thank you.

Also, I figured I would answer a question my booty pal asked me.

The animes that I’m most into are cutesy ones, like Chobits, Angelic Layer (i’m a big Clamp fan) I only recently got into Tsubasa the anime but I’m obsessed with the manga as well as with XXXHolic.

I’ve been a sailor moon fan since I was a little kid… um.. I’m pretty open as far as animes go… I swing back and forth as to what’s my favourite… I was really into Neon Genesis Evangelion, and Serial Experiments Lain… but would have something light like DNA2 to take away from the heaviness of it.

I’m pretty eclectic with my anime, so long as it isn’t really graphic violence (like people being ripped in two) or hentai then I’m pretty well game to watch it.

-saff

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

