Knitting Olympics halfway point

February 17, 2006 at 8:46 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Ok, so we’re about halfway through the knitting olympics and here’s where I am:

My camera sucks but yeah, I’m at about 9 inches of the body of Blaze, I’m really liking the look of it, but I’m not sure if I’m going to actually get a gold because I’ve got a week of midterms coming up.

Also, last week my school made t-shirts for healthy relationships for our clothesline project. This is what I did:

The front says “Teddy Bears are the second thing every child should have” the back reads “Give every child a healthy relationship”.

I had a lot of fun and a lot of people gave me compliments on my teddy bear drawing.

I have some other costume stuff to show but for now I’ll leave this at this.

Take care

-Saff

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

