*sigh*

October 24, 2005 at 7:09 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I know, I know.. I’m a horrible blogger.

I’ve just been so busy lately what with school and stuff that I haven’t been able to find time to post.

So here’s the scoop, real quick cuz I’m in the Lab at school inbetween classes.

I finished the baby sweater, I finished the cardi, I got a HUGE box of yarn that DOUBLED MY STASH from Erin over at Crafty me (thanks Erin! you’re fantastic!) and I’m now working on a sweater for the weekend after Halloween.

RENT the movie is coming out.. I have to have a sweater to go with!

umm.. also… have some work to do on my Halloween costumes… will hopefully have time to put pics up, however… I’m starting midterms this week so I may be busy.

Talk to you later!

-saff

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

