My SP who is not so secret is the GREATEST!

May 11, 2005 at 6:36 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Mweeee!

I got my final SP4 Present… let me just say, I was literally bouncing and squealing in the kitchen…

I got a post card with DOMO-KUN!! (who most of you have probably no clue who he is, but he’s cool.. I even saw a cosplay of him at Anime North last year ^-^) and some coconut lip butter ( I love coconut.. there is no end to my love of the smell and taste of coconut flavoured things)

in fact I think the only Coconut thing I didn’t like was Coconut macaroons because it was really pastey…

and…

2 balls of absolutely gorgeous Noro Kureyon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’ve only owned one ball of Noro Kureyon in my time of knitting, and I love it… I’ve got one of a pair of wrist warmers made from it..
Can’t wait to start with this stuff.. one of the balls has the most beautiful blue, and the other an uber gorgous purple..

So yeah..

Megan, thank you so much.. you TOTALLY rock!

oh and for those who were wondering, the Secret Pal that I was spoiling (and who still has one present left to get to her) was Rana over atGeeky Arab. She was an awesome spoiley.. and I hope that she’s happy with the presents she got.

till next time

-saff

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

