Back from the world of Obscurity

April 1, 2005 at 11:08 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

wow………………

ok.. so I got REALLY busy and yeah… just finally dragged myself back here… mainly because ROAK sent me an email saying that I didn’t post recently/didn’t have a proper code on my blog…. gotta check that….

but yeah… In knitting news, I finished my Clapotis… just need to sew in the yarns and she’s good to go…. right as it starts to get warm >.<

the front of the baby sweater is done!!!!!!!!! and the back halfway there…

I bought Stitch n Bitch nation today wheeeeee! and got two sweaters that i’m going to save the yarn of to make a pretty new thinger…

Misto Pic one!
Misto Pic 2

FINALLY!!! Yes I have pics of my Misto costume.. made very quickly and cheaply.. but still good stuff…. Sorry it’s just links.. the pics wouldn’t resize properly for whatever reason

I would have had Birdie pics, but I forgot the boot covers for the costume -_-;;

Anyway… I also have the tail of my Saff costume almost finished, the unitard cut out and painted… so yay!

I think that’s it for now…

we’ll see…

-saff
Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

