I was tagged!!!

February 2, 2005 at 10:50 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

EEEP!  well looks like i’ve been tagged by my buddy Erin over at Crafty Me, so I’m bound by the laws of the internet to answer these questions…

1. Total amount of music files on your computer?

3.89 GB currently, but a lot of that is JPOP music videos and stuff.. *hangs head* ok I love Kazaa… but I only use it for stuff I can’t get around here.

2. The last CD you bought was:

A Great Big Sea CD I believe… not totally sure..

3. What is the song you last listened to before reading this message?

Bye-Bye (mandarin veresion) by Vivan Hsu (it’s a Jpop song)

4. Write down 5 songs you often listen to or that mean a lot to you:

Give Up the Grudge by Gob: I love this song, it’s so fun, and all about not letting other people tell you what to do and how to do it. I listen to this when I need to get a kick.

Somebody to Love from We Will Rock You: This show is awesome, and I just love this song. It’s another one the picks me up a bit cuz it’s kinda fun, at least with the little Gaga girl backup singers.

Do It! Now! by Morning Musume: Yet more Jpop, I love this group and they’re much fun to listen to. I have depression issues so most of my songs are happy bouncy hyper songs.

Go Girl! Koi No Victory! by Morning Musume: Read above statement.

Brise by Malice Mizer: I’ve got the video of this and listen to it quite a lot. It’s a really nice song, and also has Gackt dressed up like the main character from FF-8, either he was dressed up as him, or the character was based off of Gackt, not sure which.

5. What 3 people are you going to pass this baton to and why?

Problem is, I don’t think 3 people read this blog… umm.. let’s go with Java over at Bat country since I think she still reads this. Justin, my sailor moon buddy, cuz he might still be checking in, and.. hmmmm….. my SP4!  (don’t worry, I won’t go looking for you) but I know you’re prolly checking in here. *grin*

And I’m now working on my first sock! It’s over half done… I’ve got more to do on my other WIP’s but this was just more fun..

ttyl

-saff

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

