My SnB, also known as, for those out in the boonies

December 16, 2004 at 10:43 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

So… I don’t have many people around here who I know and who knit.

I also happen to be horridly shy when it comes to things like getting together with others and mingling..

I do however have a bunch of online friends, some of them.. knit..One being Erin, who got me back into knitting this summer by introducing me to the Stitch and Bitch books.

She and I have been knitting together while online over web cam for the last month or two.. and I recently got another friend, Jouley, into knitting as well.

So tonight we had all three of us online, with webcams, which is odd, and we were all knitting.

*grin* Erin snapped a screen shot of it and so did I.. her’s is found

here and mine is…

now on top of this loveliness I have a bunch of other pics that need to be put up, but I haven’t gotten around to yet…

I keep promising them, and I do plan on getting them up.. possibly later tonight…

Right now however, my stomach demands food, and food it shall get.

ta

-saff

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

