SEX Shopping is fun!

November 19, 2004 at 10:35 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Soooooo… didn’t really do much SEX shopping for myself today, but got a good look at some new yarn i want to get..

so.. have some stuff to send off for a couple of trades i’ve got going on *grin*.

And yes, I do hope to get back on to updating this thing regularly… I just got super busy for a bit there.

Not that anyone really reads this yet..

so…. I have a new costume (needs a few touch ups but hey, I didn’t have to make it really) it was made by the lovely Idiosylph and her sister Erikonil, who are both fantastic.

It’s Cassandra from Cats, and I’ll get pics up soonish.

Also.. finished my first multidirectional scarf, have started my second…. have a psychedelic afghan (and possibly pillows) in the works..

My christmas shirt is… half done (would be more, but i had a needle fall/pulled out… ) and I have to redo the front..

got a bunch of new magazines for knitting and i’m drooling over some of the patterns..

couldn’t find the new stitch ‘n bitch anywhere! not at chapters, not at the local bookstore… I think fate is telling me i have to wait till Christmas.. >.< drr.. I just wanted to look at it..

I think that’s it right now.. I’ll get pics up soon, but tis late where I am and yeah… i’m kinda being lazy right now.. but at least I’m posting..

so all is well in the world.

-saff

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

