Photo’s and FO’s!

September 19, 2004 at 10:34 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Ok.. so I promised them and here they are!

My lovely baby blanket, it looks decievingly small doesn’t it..

here’s a picture of me puting my big 9″ foot on one corner for reference.

yeah… it’s huge… just slightly.

And here is the baby hat modeled by my lovely hand. It’s tiny and very VERY easy to knit up.

it only really took me a couple of hours, if that.

Today I was cleaning my room and organizing my costumes. I noticed that my Demeter and Rumpleteazer had become slightly… shall we say.. fragrant.

So I gave them a quick hand wash and draped them over the showercurtain rod to dry.

I have no idea why, but seeing them there amused me greatly and I decided to take a picture of them… it’s also quite a good look at the fabric painting on them.

*grin* aren’t they cute! Anyway, that’s it from me for now… still plucking away at my multi-di scarf and the etcy warmers… etcy warmers take presidence… however…. i need some relaxing knitting, which is what the scarf’s for. ta

-saff

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

